New ALS UEC members (2021-2023 term)

We are happy to announce that the three new members of the Advanced Light Source Users’ Executive Committee for eh 2021–2023 term have been elected:

  • Inna Vishik (University of California, Davis)
  • Eric Meshot (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
  • Rourav Basak (Student Member, University of California, San Diego)
New members of the ALS UEC for the 2021–2024 term

We would like to thank for their devoted service the outgoing committee members:

  • Fanny Rodolakis (Argonne National Laboratory), past chair, 2016–2019 term
  • Ashley Head (Brookhaven National Laboratory); 2018–2020 term
  • Jay Nix (Molecular Biology Consortium); 2018–2020 term
  • Emma Anquillare (Boston University), secretary; 2019–2020 term