New ALS UEC members (2020-2022 term)

The five new Advanced Light Source Users’ Executive Committee members have been elected, and we are happy to announce the new members to serve for the 2021-2022 term.

  • Stephanie Gilbert-Corder (Advanced Light Source, Berkeley Lab)
  • Yingge Du (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory)
  • Ming Yi (Rice University)
  • Hope Michelsen (University of Colorado, Boulder)
  • Matthijs A. van Spronsen (Material Science Division, Berkeley Lab)

We would like to thank for their devoted service the outgoing committee members:

  • Christine Beavers (Diamond Light Source, UK),
  • William Chueh (Stanford University)
  • Jennifer Ciezak-Jenkins (US Army Research Lab),
  • Ethan Crumlin (Advanced Light Source, Berkeley Lab),
  • Kelsey Stoerzinger (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory)
  • Francesca Toma (Molecular Foundry, Berkeley Lab)